The trial period of $(universe) Cerebro universe has expired, the system is accessible in the read-only mode for the next two months.

After this period your universe will be deleted.

Until then you can unlock it any time suitable for you by subscribing to a commercial version.

If you are ready to upgrade to a commercial version or to start using a Cerebro free version, please go to Cerebro cabinet.