In case of license reduction, You need to:
- either make a payment on your profile page on the website: http://webclient.cerebrohq.com/ if you would like to continue using those accounts,
- or reduce the total number of the accounts of the '$(univers)' universe by deleting the expiring accounts if you do not plan to use those accounts.

The deleted accounts can be restored if needed.



For further questions please contact our technical support service.

Thanks,
Cinesoft Team

 
 
     
Cinesoft